Art of Photography

The Art of Photography programme is completed in four semesters. Modules include:Light Sensitivity, The theory of Photographic Practice, History of Photography, Creative Photography, Digital photography, Art & Aesthetics, Design-Colour-Composition, Studio photography, B&W Photography, Visual perception & Communication, Colour Photography, Digital Video Lab, Documentary Photography, B&W Darkroom, Semiology of the Photographic Image, Advertising & Communication, Industrial &Architectural Photography, Applied photography, Marketing, Legislation of the Photographic Profession.